Member Login

Division Officers

Find the current MASC Division Officers below.

See the Division List for all member school districts and division numbers.

DIVISION I (Northeast)
Division I Chair Brendan Walsh Salem readspeak@comcast.net
Division I Secretary-Treasurer Margaret Kane Wilmington aspiritpk@comcast.net
DIVISION II (Metropolitan)
Division II Chair Jim Stockless Framingham jstockless@gmail.com
Division II Secretary Judith Crocker Lexington  
Division II Treasurer David Ela, Jr. Everett davidelajr@msn.com
DIVISION III (Southeast)
Division III Chair Charlene McEntee Plainville/King Philip Regional mcenteefamily@comcast.net
Division III Vice Chair Cris Ghilarducci Berkley margecris@comcast.net
Division III Secretary Treasurer Linn Caprarella Plainville lthreec@comcast.net
DIVISION IV (Central)
Division IV Chair Ellen Holmes Ashburnham-Westminster Regional roho1111@juno.com
Division IV Vice-Chair Angela Yildiz Berlin-Boylston Regional angela.yildiz@gmail.com
Division IV Secretary/ Treasurer Heather Mazzaferro Leominster hmazzaferro@gmail.com
DIVISION V (Connecticut Valley)
Division V Chair William Fonseca East Longmeadow fon24@charter.net
Division V Vice-Chair Wendy Rua Agawam mwrua@verizon.net
Division V Secretary-Treasurer Dr. Jose Irizarry West Springfield irizarryja@comcast.net
DIVISION VI (Berkshire)
Division VI Chair John Hockridge North Adams jhockridge@roadrunner.com
Division VI Vice-Chair Michael Case Central Berkshire Regional csmcase@aol.com
Division VI Secretary-Treasurer Joseph Allard Northern Berkshire Regional Voc Tech jallard23993@roadrunner.org
DIVISION VII (Cape and Islands)
Division VII Chair Geoffrey Swett Wareham swettGW@comcast.net
Division VII Vice-Chair Phillip Morris Dennis-Yarmouth Regional p.morris@comcast.net
Division VII Secretary-Treasurer Scott McGee Mashpee souvenirworld@verizon.net
DIVISION VIII (Vocational-Technical)
Division VIII Chair Donald Erickson Southern Worcester Reg. Voc-Tech ericks4858@aol.com
Division VIII Vice Chair Lynn Ryan Assabet Valley Vocational Technical lynn.ryan1@verizon.net
Division VIII Secretary-Treasurer Mary Barclay Montachusett Reg. Voc-Tech School Committee royalston_community_news@yahoo.com
DIVISION IX (Urban)
Division IX Chair Stacey Rizzo Revere srizzo@revere.mec.edu
Division IX Vice-Chair Josh Amaral New Bedford JoshAmaral@NewBedfordSchools.org
Division IX Secretary-Treasurer vacant    
Minority Caucus
Minority Caucus Chair Denise Hurst Springfield  hurst4kids@gmail.com
Minority Caucus Vice-Chair (Interim) Mildred Lefebvre Holyoke lefebvrem4@gmail.com
Minority Caucus Secretary-Treasurer (Interim) Virginia Simms George Assabet Valley Reg. Voc-Tech simmsie@aol.com