Member Login

Board of Directors

The MASC Board of Directors consists of the Officers and the Chairs of the MASC Divisions.
View all MASC Division Officers

Deborah Davis President Email
Ellen Holmes President-Elect Email
Denise Hurst Vice President Email
Stacey Rizzo Secretary-Treasurer Email
Devin Sheehan Immediate Past President Email
Beverley Griffin-Dunne Division I Chair Email
Diane Baum Division II Chair Email
Jason Fraser Division III Chair Email
Michelle Bodin-Hettinger Division IV Chair Email
Laura Fallon Division V Chair Email
Andrea Wadsworth Division VI Chair Email
Nicole Bartlett Division VII Chair Email
Donald Erickson Division VIII Chair Email
Irene Feliciano-Sims Division IX Chair Email
Mildred Lefebvre Minority Caucus Chair Email
Jake Oliveira President Emeritus Email
Glenn Koocher Executive Director Email


 Download MASC Expense Voucher (Updated January 2019)


 BOD Division Meeting Report (send to after completing)