Member Login

Resolutions Committee

To review and decide which informal resolutions (those sponsored by fewer than 7 school committees) are to come before the annual Delegate Assembly and to make recommendations to the membership on all formal and informal resolutions. Meetings are scheduled as needed, usually in June and July.

Listed below are the members who served on the 2010 Resolutions Committee, which reviewed resolutions proposed for consideration at the 2010 Delegate Assembly and made recommendations on those proposals. We thank these school committee members for volunteering to serve.

  • Patrick Francomano, King Philip Regional, Chair
  • Marc Peterson, Life Member (Oxford)
  • Clifford Fountain, Quaboag Regional
  • Beverly Hugo, Framingham
  • Sara Cederholm, Middleborough
  • Mary Ann Stewart, Lexington
  • Brian O’Connell, Worcester
  • William Fonseca, East Longmeadow
  • Kathleen Robey, Life Member (Marlborough)
  • John Columbus, Life Member (Narragansett Reg.)
  • Geoffrey Swett, Wareham
  • Ann Marie Cugno, Medford (ex-officio)