Member Login

Division Officers

Find the current MASC Division Officers below.

See the Division List for all member school districts and division numbers.

DIVISION I (Northeast)
Division I Chair Beverley Griffin-Dunne Peabody/Essex Tech
DIVISION II (Metropolitan)
Division II Chair Stacey Rizzo Revere
Division II Vice Chair Paulette Van der Kloot Medford
Division II Secretary Ed O'Connell Melrose
DIVISION III (Southeast)
Division III Chair Jason Fraser Silver Lake Regional
Division III Vice Chair Kim Savery Plymouth
Division III Secretary-Treasurer Sheila Marie Vaughn Kingston
Division IV Chair Michelle Bodin-Hettinger Marlborough
Division IV Vice-Chair Jacquelyn Ryan Southbridge
Division IV Secretary/ Treasurer Heidi Matthews Marlborough
DIVISION V (Connecticut Valley)
Division V Chair William Fonseca East Longmeadow
Division V Vice Chair Laura Fallon Northampton
Division V Secretary Wendy Rua Agawam
DIVISION VI (Berkshire)
Division VI Chair Andrea Wadsworth Lee
Division VI Vice-Chair William Cameron Pittsfield
Division VI Secretary Stephen Bannon Berkshire Hills Regional
DIVISION VII (Cape and Islands)
Division VII Chair Phillip Morris Dennis-Yarmouth Regional
Division VII Vice-Chair Scott McGee Mashpee
DIVISION VIII (Vocational-Technical)
Division VIII Chair Donald Erickson Southern Worcester Reg. Voc-Tech
Division VIII Vice Chair Lynn Ryan Assabet Valley Vocational Technical
Division VIII Secretary-Treasurer Mary Barclay Montachusett Reg. Voc-Tech School Committee
Division IX Chair Joshua Amaral New Bedford
Division IX Vice Chair Irene Feliciano-Sims Holyoke
Division IX Secretary-Treasurer Andre Green Somerville
Minority Caucus
Minority Caucus Chair Mildred Lefebvre Holyoke
Minority Caucus Secretary-Treasurer Virginia Simms George Assabet Valley Reg. Voc-Tech