Member Login

Division Officers

Find the current MASC Division Officers below.

See the Division List for all member school districts and division numbers.

DIVISION I (Northeast)
Division I Chair Beverley Griffin-Dunne Peabody/Essex Tech beverleygriffin@aol.com
Division I Vice Chair MJ Byrnes Wilmington MaryJane.byrnes@wpsk12.com
Division I Secretary-Treasurer      
DIVISION II (Metropolitan)
Division II Chair Marc Terry Ashland marcterry@ashland.k12.ma.us
Division II Vice Chair Roberto Jimenez Rivera Chelsea rajimene@umich.edu
Division II Secretary-Treasurer Frank Parker Everett fparker@everett.k12.ma.us
DIVISION III (Southeast)
Division III Chair Jason Fraser Silver Lake Regional jfraser@slrsd.org
Division III Vice Chair Kim Savery Plymouth ksavery@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Division III Secretary-Treasurer Barbara Davis Holbrook davis@holbrook.k12.ma.us
DIVISION IV (Central)
Division IV Chair Michelle Bodin-Hettinger Marlborough mbodinhettinger@mps-edu.org
Division IV Vice-Chair Heidi Matthews Marlborough hmatthews@mps-edu.org
Division IV Secretary/ Treasurer Laura Often Grafton oftenl@grafton.k12.ma.us
DIVISION V (Connecticut Valley)
Division V Chair Laura Fallon Northampton lfallon@northampton-k12.us
Division V Vice Chair Wendy Rua Agawam mwrua02@gmail.com
Division V Secretary William Fonseca East Longmeadow fon24@charter.net
DIVISION VI (Berkshire)
Division VI Chair William Cameron Pittsfield wcameron@pittsfield.net
Division VI Vice-Chair Jason St. Peter Berkshire Hills Reg. jstpetersc@gmail.com
Division VI Secretary Stephen Bannon Berkshire Hills Regional scbannon@gmail.com
DIVISION VII (Cape and Islands)
Division VII Chair Nicole Bartlett Mashpee nbartlett@mpspk12.org
Division VII Vice-Chair Phillip Morris Dennis-Yarmouth Regional p.morris@comcast.net
Division VII Secretary-Treasurer Andrea Thorrold Falmouth athorrold@falmouth.k12.ma.us
DIVISION VIII (Vocational-Technical)
Division VIII Chair Donald Erickson Southern Worcester Reg. Voc-Tech ericks4858@aol.com
Division VIII Vice Chair Lynn Ryan Assabet Valley Vocational Technical lynn.ryan1@verizon.net
Division VIII Secretary-Treasurer Peggy Ayers Assabet Valley Vocational Technical writeathome@hotmail.com
DIVISION IX (Urban)
Division IX Chair Irene Feliciano-Sims Holyoke ifeliciano@communityenterprises.com
Division IX Vice Chair Andre Green Somerville andregreen@gmail.com
Division IX Secretary-Treasurer Josh Amaral New Bedford joshamaral@newbedfordschools.org
DIVISION X (Inclusion, Diversity and Equity)
Division 10 Chair Virginia Simms George Assabet Valley Reg. Voc-Tech simmsie@aol.com
Division 10 Vice Chair LaTonia Monroe Naylor Springfield latoniamnaylor@gmail.com