* MASC Staff is Available for Your Questions and Guidance *

Due to concerns about the spread of the coronavirus (COVID-19), in consultation with the MASC Board of Directors, many of the MASC staff are currently working remotely.

This decision was made to ensure that staff and their families remain safe, as well as enable us to meet the needs of our members, especially in this time of uncertainty and rapidly evolving circumstances.

Whether in the office or working outside the office, MASC staff is on call to answer your questions and provide updates on governance and policy issues relating to this unprecedented crisis as soon information becomes available. You can reach staff members by phone or email at the sources listed below. Please do not hesitate to contact us. Of course, we will continue to post our regular communiques, including The Daily Ed and updates via email, our website, Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

To you and your families: Stay safe. Stay well.


YOU CAN REACH US AT:

Glenn Koocher, Executive Director
Cell: 617-733-0497
Email: gkoocher@masc.org

Jim Hardy, Field Director
Cell: 508-930-4524
Email: jhardy@masc.org

Kathleen Kelly, Field Director
Cell:617-899-2064
Email: kkelly@masc.org

Liz Lafond, Field Director
Cell: 413-250-1506
Email: llafond@masc.org

Tracy Novick, Field Director
Cell: 508-579-5472
Email: tnovick@masc.org

Dorothy Presser, Field Director
Cell: 617-538-2176
Email: dpresser@masc.org

Jenifer Handy, Communications Director
Cell: 781-799-9398
Email: jhandy@masc.org

Ann-marie Martin, Field Services Coordinator
Phone: 617-523-8454
Email: amartin@masc.org

Sam Cheesman, Marketing/Technology Coordinator
Phone: 617-523-8454
Email: scheesman@masc.org

Carol Grazio, Operations Director
Phone: 617-523-8454
Email: cgrazio@masc.org