Home » About Us » Massachusetts Council of School Attorneys (COSA) » Council of School Attorneys – Members

Council of School Attorneys – Members

icon of lawyer with scales of justice in background

2023 COSA Officers

President: James Pender, Esq., Morgan, Brown & Joy
President-Elect: Michael Joyce, Esq., Nuttall, McAvoy & Joyce
Member at Large: Sara Spatafore, Esq., Murphy, Hesse, Toomey & Lehane
Member at Large: Melinda Phelps, Esq., Springfield Public Schools
Past President: Nicholas Dominello, Esq., Valerio, Dominello & Hillman
Ex Officio: Glenn Koocher, MASC, Stephen Finnegan, Esq., MASC

Current COSA Members

Click the name of an attorney for more details and contact information