Home » About Us » Committees » Nominating Committee

Nominating Committee

To review and propose measures of assessment appropriate for educator evaluation and student performance.

Find the current members of the MASC Evaluation and Assessment Committee below. We wish to thank these school committee members for volunteering to serve.

  • Mary Jo Rossetti, Somerville, Chair
  • Margaret Kain, Wilmington
  • Heather Connelly, Framingham
  • Linn Caprarella, Plainville
  • William Fonseca East Longmeadow
  • John Hockridge, North Adams
  • Don Erickson, BayPath Reg. Voc. TEch.
  • Tracy Novick, Worcester
  • Michelle Bodin Hedinger, Marlborough
  • Scott McGee, Mashpee