Home » About Us » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The MASC Board of Directors consists of the Officers and the Chairs of the MASC Divisions.

Name Position
Stacey RizzoPresident
Mildred LefebvrePresident-Elect
Jason FraserVice President
Denise HurstSecretary-Treasurer
Andrea WadsworthImmediate Past President
Beverley Griffin-DunneDivision I Chair
Beverly HugoDivision II Chair
Kimberly SaveryDivision III Chair
Michelle Bodin-HettingerDivision IV Chair
Wendy RuaDivision V Chair
Carrie GreeneDivision VI Chair
Stephanie CloughertyDivision VII Chair
Donald EricksonDivision VIII Chair
Irene FelicianoDivision IX Chair
Virginia Simms GeorgeDivision X Chair
Devin SheehanPresident Emeritus and NSBA Board Member
Glenn KoocherExecutive Director

Download MASC Expense Voucher (Updated January 2023)

BOD Division Meeting Report (send to gkoocher@masc.org after completing)