Home » About Us » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The MASC Board of Directors consists of the Officers and the Chairs of the MASC Divisions.

Name Position
Bridget GarabedianDivision I Chair
Humera FasihuddinDivision V Chair
Charlie EllisDivision VIII Chair
Sue MailmanDivision IX Chair
Barbara DavisDivision III Chair
Stacey RizzoImmediate Past President
Mildred LefebvrePresident
Jason FraserPresident-Elect
Denise HurstVice President
Beverley Griffin-DunneSecretary-Treasurer
Michelle Bodin-HettingerDivision IV Chair
Carrie GreeneDivision VI Chair
Stephanie CloughertyDivision VII Chair
Virginia Simms GeorgeDivision X Chair
Devin SheehanPresident Emeritus and NSBA Board Member
Glenn KoocherExecutive Director
Deborah DavisDivision II Chair

Download MASC Expense Voucher (Updated January 2024)

BOD Division Meeting Report (send to gkoocher@masc.org after completing)