Home » About Us » Massachusetts Council of School Attorneys (COSA) » Council of School Attorneys – Members

Council of School Attorneys – Members

icon of lawyer with scales of justice in background

2024 COSA Officers

President: Michael Joyce, Esq., Nuttall, McAvoy & Joyce
President-Elect: Sara Spatafore, Esq., Murphy, Hesse, Toomey & Lehane
Member at Large: Melinda Phelps, Esq., Springfield Public Schools
Member at Large: Paige Tobin, Murphy, Lamere & Murphy, P.C.
Past President: James Pender, Esq., Morgan, Brown & Joy
Ex Officio: Glenn Koocher, MASC, Stephen Finnegan, Esq., MASC

Current COSA Members

Click the name of an attorney for more details and contact information